Independent Hardee's® Franchisee Association
Scholarship Program

Independent Hardee's®
Franchisee Association

4919 Lamar Ave.
Mission, KS 66202
Contact Us

Platinum Members Dr Pepper Coca-Cola MBM

The 2019 scholarship program is now closed. Thank you for your interest in the program. Check back in the Fall for 2020 information.

Who may apply?

  • Employees of IHFA member restaurants with six months continuous service and who are still employed at award distribution time.
  • Employees who plan to enroll or are already enrolled in an accredited institution: two- or four-year college, university, or vocational/technical school.

Scholarship America

Scholarship Winners for 2018-2019

IHFA identified 20 deserving college-bound franchisee employees who received a $1000 scholarship made out to the college that they will be attending this fall. Each winner received a certificate and will be featured in the 2018 third quarter edition of the INSIGHT magazine.

Dakota Baker
Millersville University of Pennsylvania
  Elyse Clay
Millersville University of Pennsylvania
Timothy Evans
University of Iowa
  Alise Hollway
University of Central Arkansas
Arkira Johnson
Old Dominion University
  Lily LeRoy
Berry College
William LeRoy
Georgia Institute of Technology
  Charlotte Lewis
John A Logan College
Emily Roberts
University of Pikeville
  Ryan Rolon
Temple University
Ashanti Sallee
Hampton University
  Jamie Sims
University of Missouri: St Louis
Ashley Skrepak
Ohio Northern University
  Avery Skrepak
Iowa Lakes Community College
Sandra MederAutumn Smith
Washington and Lee University
  Timothy PickettEdward Spratley
Virginia Union University
Brea Threatt
University of South Carolina: Columbia
  Samuel Vance
University of Illinois at Urbana: Champaign
Nicholas Vanfossen
Blue Ridge Community College
  Olivia Wells
Patrick Henry Community College

Franchisee owners whom the winners work for:

Capstone Restaurant Group, Restaurant Management Group, Har-Mar Foods, Doro, Inc, Boddie Noell Enterprises, Hardee's of SW MO, Michael Ray Enterprises, Saddle Peak

Congratulations to all!